Mailing address:

Lions Gate Camera Club

c/o Renfrew Community Centre

2929 East 22nd Avenue

Vancouver, BC

V5M 2Y3


E-Mail: Click Here to e-mail the 2015/2016 executives below

President-David Wingate

Vice President-Tony Keen

Past President-Eric Hackman

Treasurer-Judith Kennedy

Secretary-Margaret Hyslop

Projected Images Chair-Allen Bargen

Print Chair-Wes Bergin

Nature Chair-Vacant

Presentation Chair-Andrew Pugh

Competitions Chair-Murray O’Neill

Workshops Chair-Vacant

Webmaster-Eric Hackman

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *